The Month After E3.

It has already been a month since E3 and I usually wait around this time to state my opinions on the most noted gaming convention. Why? Because companies will say one thing during their conferences/keynotes and then rebuttal what they said a few days/weeks later.

We know that this month was full of, “Hey, I know what I said during the conference but I’m going to do a 180 on you and change it so we look cooler.” 

I took the time off to watch all of the conferences that took place on Monday and Tuesday. I had to catch up on the remainders later when I got home.

So without further ado, lets get started on this.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

This will get updated when I finish the blog posts for them. Just keep an eye on twitter for the latest blog posts!

Microsoft: https://pharaohsis.wordpress.com/2013/07/05/e3-a-month-later-microsoft/

Sony:

Nintendo:

EA:

Ubisoft:

One thought on “The Month After E3.

Leave a Reply

