My week in photos so far..

 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I’ve been massively bored for the first part of the week just been sick and meh from work and life troubles. But besides that I got to take tons of selfies of me. I got the luxury of getting an awesome pink 3DS XL from Nintendo with the new Castlevania game too. Thank you so much guys. I also finally got my hands on Injustice, which is an amazing game. I totally suck at it but the story so far is just… Fantastic. I can’t wait to read the comics for it too. :3 

I caught up on all the news about the Zelda games that are coming out this year. The oracle series is coming out for the 3DS this coming May. A new Zelda game that is coming out for the 3DS that reminds me a lot of Paper Mario. Which is all fantastic!

Are you ready for the new Zelda games? 

Leave a Reply

