Quick catch up post.

I know I haven’t posted in a while, so I’m here to you catch you up on some stuff.

Well I’m still looking for another job, a new place to stay, and a new car… And I’m honestly having the hardest time of my life.

I had to reset my computer with a new fresh install of windows. I was playing maplestory one day just for kicks and giggles and then I restarted my computer, it told me that I have no boot manager. So the only thing I knew to do was get some of my important information off of it. [I have no back ups, because I have no external hard drives nor any flash drives that are big enough to back my information up -insert sad face here-] So I got my music, pictures, and some non-cloud game saves. Then I’m formatted my hard drive and put the fresh install of windows on there. Talk about a pain in the butt to put all the programs back on there and re-download all my games again. -insert really annoyed face here-

I got my haircut. A lot shorter too. I hate having tons of thick long hair. So, here some pictures of thew new look:

I got some kick ass Hello Kitty glasses off of Amazon too. Totally love wearing them around!! So that is the quick catch up on my status. I have two more blog posts to post today to catch up. So stick around okies!!!

Leave a Reply

