Here is a video.

I know I haven’t been posting a lot lately. I will say, I have been slacking. I don’t mean to, but I’ve been working a lot at the story today… I wish I didn’t have to, but money is money even though it’s a rather small amount of money. I really do need a full time job…

Anyways, to make you guys, my readers, feel better. I decided to present a video of me, who just got extremely happy because I have found my way into the Asian Market today to purchase my number one favorite thing in the world.

Candy.

Enjoy.

Super sorries in advance if I have found a way to blow your eardrums!! I promise I will have new blog entry up soon about something cool! Just hang in there.

Leave a Reply

