Preview! [Always, Updating]

What am I going to talk about?

Games that I’m looking forward to?

Maybe… You’ll see…


Yeah it’s about games that I’m looking forward to this fall!


Here is a preview of the games that I’m looking forward to:

  • Assassin’s Creed 3 I already blogged about this!
  • Dishonored I seriously can’t wait for this game! Read the blog: Dishonored
  • Persona 4 the Golden
  • Persona 4 Arena which comes out this Tuesday! You can read the blog here: Persona 4 Arena
  • Pokemon Black/White Version 2
  • Resident Evil 6
  • Sims 3 Supernatural and Seasons
  • Luigi’s Mansion 2 This game has been pushed back till 2013!!! Read the blog: Luigi’s Mansion  2
  • Jet Set Radio 
  • Etc.
It’s not a really long list but I’m not going to spoil any more!!! You just have to wait!
Leave a Reply

