This is a question blog… [Updated with Poll]

Email me or Tweet me or Comment below…

I do have a question. It’s because I personally do not have a Xbox 360 nor have Skyrim on the PC, I want to know you opinion about the Dawnguard DLC for Skyrim.

Is it good? Bad? Does it run well? Or not?

Please tell me.

I just read some comment regarding how Bethesda releasing the PC version today and now they mentioned that there is a PS3 version on the way… The reason why it hasn’t been released is due to how it’s performing.

Should I get it
Yes
No
  
pollcode.com free polls 

And just to let you know, you can knock on how much the PlayStation 3 may suck in your opinion, but I just want to know about the DLC.

Leave a Reply

